Peninsula Fair Shopping Centre

    Peninsula Fair is a family friendly convenient centre located on Anzac Avenue, Kippa Ring. Major stores include Kmart, Coles, Best & Less and Hoyts Cinemas. Complemented by 82 specialty stores including a food court, fashion, jewellery, health and beauty, banks services, professional and general traders.

    Kmart, Coles and Hoyts Cinemas trading hours vary.

    Specialty trading hours will vary on Sundays and Public Holidays. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

    Justice of the Peace Service

    A voluntary JP (Justice of the Peace) service is available at the following times, excluding Christmas.

    Hours

    • Tuesday- 11:00am to 1:00pm
    • Thursday - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Saturday- 10:00am to 12:00pm

    Location

    Justice of the Peace is located outside Specsavers, opposite Best & Less.

    Public Holiday Trading Hours

    • Good Friday- Fri 14 April 2017 Closed
    • Easter Saturday - Sat 15 April 2017 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Easter Sunday- Sun 16 April 2017 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Easter Monday - Mon 17 April 2017 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • ANZAC Day - Tue 25 April 2017 Closed
    • Labour Day - Mon 1 May 2017 Closed
    • Royal Queensland Show - Mon 14 August 2017 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Queen's Birthday - Mon 2 October 2017 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Christmas Day - Mon 25 December 2017 Closed
    • Boxing Day - Tue 26 December 2017 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

    * Allowable hours apply. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.


    272 Anzac Avenue, Kippa-Ring QLD, Australia

    07 3284 8044

    Visit Website

    Opening Hours

    S 10:00am - 4:00pm
    M 9:00am - 5:30pm
    T 9:00am - 5:30pm
    W 9:00am - 5:30pm
    T 9:00am - 9:00pm
    F 9:00am - 5:30pm
    S 9:00am - 4:00pm

    Public holidays may vary


    Moreton Bay, Your Way

    Everyone is different – let us inspire you with content you want to see.